Améliorons les performances de votre supply chain

Chez Interlog, nous sommes convaincus de l’importance de la logistique et nous aidons nos clients à organiser et gérer leurs chaînes d’approvisionnement de manière efficace et rentable. Notre équipe des professionnels du transport et des technologies de l’information, qui se sont engagés à fournir des services innovants, fiables et personnalisés. Notre approche sur-mesure permet à nos clients de nous confier la gestion opérationnelle et financière de leurs flux de transports ainsi que d’en optimiser la visibilité et le contrôle grâce à nos solutions informatiques. En 20 ans, grâce à l’expertise de nos équipes et à des technologies innovantes permettant de récolter des données, nous avons étendu nos services de “Freight Audit” à la gestion complète de la chaîne d’approvisionnement.

Améliorons les performances de votre supply chain

Chez Interlog, nous sommes passionnés par la logistique et nous aimons aider nos clients à construire et gérer des chaînes d’approvisionnement solides, efficaces et rentables. Nous employons des professionnels du transport et des technologies de l’information, tous dédiés à fournir des services innovants, fiables et surtout personnalisés.

Notre approche permet aux clients d’externaliser leurs opérations de fret et leur gestion des dépenses, ou d’utiliser nos solutions informatiques pour la visibilité et le contrôle. Avec une main-d’œuvre solide, une technologie innovante et des données, nous avons étendu nos services de l’audit du fret, à la gestion des supply chain au cours des 20 dernières années.

0 %
de visibilité de vos coûts
+ 0
CLIENTS DANS LE MONDE
0
pays
desservis
$ 0 Mds
AUDITÉS
PAR AN
Nos services

Interlog Group a la solution qu’il vous faut

Depuis sa création, Interlog a établi son modèle économique avec une approche distincte des autres prestataires logistiques. Sans camion ni entrepôt mais avec la double compétence de l'expertise du transport et de la gestion des données, Interlog a su s'imposer comme étant une référence dans le traitement des flux et des données.

En tant qu’experts en Freight Spend Management, nous sommes conscients qu’une chaîne d’approvisionnement performante est un facteur clé de succès. L’analyse des données et leur visibilité sont indispensables.

Avec une expertise à la fois dans le transport et le traitement de l’information, Interlog traite, analyse et synthétise vos données pour vous aider à prendre des décisions stratégiques.

résoudre les défis du marché grâce à des solutions de supply chain sur mesure

Nous sommes là pour vous, du conseil à la prestation de services et au développement de logiciels.

Prix et reconnaissances

Chez Interlog, nous nous engageons à fournir les meilleures solutions du marché à nos clients.

ce que disent nos clients

Suite à un appel d’offre du groupe COFIGEO, Interlog nous a accompagné pour remplacer notre outil obsolète par OCS. L’outil est ergonomique et intuitif. En agroalimentaire, la précision de l’approvisionnement est importante dans le métier de « gpéiste », pour satisfaire au mieux les clients.

En tant que nouveau client, nous avons été très satisfaits de l’accompagnement et du professionnalisme d’Interlog pour la mise en place d’OCS. L’équipe support est à l’écoute et très réactive à nos demandes. Leurs explications sont toujours claires (copies d’écrans ou exemples pour argumenter). Merci pour votre collaboration.

voir plus

Suite à un appel d’offre du groupe COFIGEO, Interlog nous a accompagné pour remplacer notre outil obsolète par OCS. L’outil est ergonomique et intuitif. En agroalimentaire, la précision de l’approvisionnement est importante dans le métier de « gpéiste », pour satisfaire au mieux les clients.

En tant que nouveau client, nous avons été très satisfaits de l’accompagnement et du professionnalisme d’Interlog pour la mise en place d’OCS. L’équipe support est à l’écoute et très réactive à nos demandes. Leurs explications sont toujours claires (copies d’écrans ou exemples pour argumenter). Merci pour votre collaboration.

voir plus

Nous recherchons une solution nous permettant de répondre au mieux aux besoins clients. Interlog a su répondre à nos attentes en nous proposant OCS vmi, un outil parfaitement adapté pour piloter les stocks, et gérer nos approvisionnements.

En collaboration avec Interlog depuis 3 ans, nous sommes très satisfaits du relationnel avec nos interlocuteurs, en effet, leur réactivité ainsi que les nombreux échanges constructifs et transparents, nous permettent d’avoir un suivi personnalisé.

L’expertise métier d’Interlog, est source d’axes d’améliorations et de développement, de plus elle nous permet une mise en place efficace de ces solutions pour une gestion toujours plus adaptée à nos besoins.

Interlog nous propose un produit fonctionnel qui correspond parfaitement à ce que nous recherchons. OCS vmi est ergonomique et intuitif, ce qui lui permet d’être complet tout en restant facile d’utilisation.

En résumé, l’offre proposée par Interlog répond à nos attentes. Elle nous permet d’avoir un outil en constante évolution grâce à des idées de développements et d’améliorations résultant d’une bonne collaboration entre nos services.

voir plus

Nous recherchons une solution nous permettant de répondre au mieux aux besoins clients. Interlog a su répondre à nos attentes en nous proposant OCS vmi, un outil parfaitement adapté pour piloter les stocks, et gérer nos approvisionnements.

En collaboration avec Interlog depuis 3 ans, nous sommes très satisfaits du relationnel avec nos interlocuteurs, en effet, leur réactivité ainsi que les nombreux échanges constructifs et transparents, nous permettent d’avoir un suivi personnalisé.

L’expertise métier d’Interlog, est source d’axes d’améliorations et de développement, de plus elle nous permet une mise en place efficace de ces solutions pour une gestion toujours plus adaptée à nos besoins.

Interlog nous propose un produit fonctionnel qui correspond parfaitement à ce que nous recherchons. OCS vmi est ergonomique et intuitif, ce qui lui permet d’être complet tout en restant facile d’utilisation.

En résumé, l’offre proposée par Interlog répond à nos attentes. Elle nous permet d’avoir un outil en constante évolution grâce à des idées de développements et d’améliorations résultant d’une bonne collaboration entre nos services.

voir plus

Lors de sa création en 2016, Carte Noire SAS a choisi la solution OCS VMI édité par INTERLOG SOLUTION pour piloter le process de Gestion Partagé des Approvisionnements avec ses clients.

Cette solution en mode SaaS alliant une couverture fonctionnelle étendue, des performances techniques au rendez-vous tout en proposant une solution simple d’utilisation à un coût contenu a rendu ce partenariat évident.

Ce système s’est avéré au fil du temps une clef de succès pour piloter finement nos activités GPA tout en répondant à nos objectifs internes de proposer à nos clients un taux de service amont optimal.

Les équipes technico fonctionnelles d’Interlog Solutions se sont également renforcées et ont développé une culture GPA au travers de notre partenariat qui permet d’allier réactivité et performance en proposant des évolutions en adéquation avec nos besoins.

Le changement de direction sous l’impulsion de Yohann LEGRAND a renforcé cette dynamique en proposant une solution toujours plus pertinente et qui répond aux besoins et aux enjeux de notre entreprise et de nos clients, points essentiels de notre partenariat.

voir plus

Lors de sa création en 2016, Carte Noire SAS a choisi la solution OCS VMI édité par INTERLOG SOLUTION pour piloter le process de Gestion Partagé des Approvisionnements avec ses clients.

Cette solution en mode SaaS alliant une couverture fonctionnelle étendue, des performances techniques au rendez-vous tout en proposant une solution simple d’utilisation à un coût contenu a rendu ce partenariat évident.

Ce système s’est avéré au fil du temps une clef de succès pour piloter finement nos activités GPA tout en répondant à nos objectifs internes de proposer à nos clients un taux de service amont optimal.

Les équipes technico fonctionnelles d’Interlog Solutions se sont également renforcées et ont développé une culture GPA au travers de notre partenariat qui permet d’allier réactivité et performance en proposant des évolutions en adéquation avec nos besoins.

Le changement de direction sous l’impulsion de Yohann LEGRAND a renforcé cette dynamique en proposant une solution toujours plus pertinente et qui répond aux besoins et aux enjeux de notre entreprise et de nos clients, points essentiels de notre partenariat.

voir plus

Air Liquide Global Helium a choisi Interlog Services pour réaliser l’audit de l’ensemble de ses factures transport. L’externalisation de l’audit et la gestion des litiges nous a permis de nous concentrer sur notre cœur de métier. Grâce à la consolidation et la digitalisation des factures, nous avons augmenté notre visibilité sur le budget transport, renforçant la gestion des coûts. La fiabilité et l’efficacité des prestations font d’Interlog un partenaire de confiance pour nos opérations.

voir plus

Air Liquide Global Helium a choisi Interlog Services pour réaliser l’audit de l’ensemble de ses factures transport. L’externalisation de l’audit et la gestion des litiges nous a permis de nous concentrer sur notre cœur de métier. Grâce à la consolidation et la digitalisation des factures, nous avons augmenté notre visibilité sur le budget transport, renforçant la gestion des coûts. La fiabilité et l’efficacité des prestations font d’Interlog un partenaire de confiance pour nos opérations.

voir plus
Analyste Mondial du Fret

ce que disent nos clients

Suite à un appel d’offre du groupe COFIGEO, Interlog nous a accompagné pour remplacer notre outil obsolète par OCS. L’outil est ergonomique et intuitif. En agroalimentaire, la précision de l’approvisionnement est importante dans le métier de « gpéiste », pour satisfaire au mieux les clients.

En tant que nouveau client, nous avons été très satisfaits de l’accompagnement et du professionnalisme d’Interlog pour la mise en place d’OCS. L’équipe support est à l’écoute et très réactive à nos demandes. Leurs explications sont toujours claires (copies d’écrans ou exemples pour argumenter). Merci pour votre collaboration.

voir plus

Suite à un appel d’offre du groupe COFIGEO, Interlog nous a accompagné pour remplacer notre outil obsolète par OCS. L’outil est ergonomique et intuitif. En agroalimentaire, la précision de l’approvisionnement est importante dans le métier de « gpéiste », pour satisfaire au mieux les clients.

En tant que nouveau client, nous avons été très satisfaits de l’accompagnement et du professionnalisme d’Interlog pour la mise en place d’OCS. L’équipe support est à l’écoute et très réactive à nos demandes. Leurs explications sont toujours claires (copies d’écrans ou exemples pour argumenter). Merci pour votre collaboration.

voir plus

Nous recherchons une solution nous permettant de répondre au mieux aux besoins clients. Interlog a su répondre à nos attentes en nous proposant OCS vmi, un outil parfaitement adapté pour piloter les stocks, et gérer nos approvisionnements.

En collaboration avec Interlog depuis 3 ans, nous sommes très satisfaits du relationnel avec nos interlocuteurs, en effet, leur réactivité ainsi que les nombreux échanges constructifs et transparents, nous permettent d’avoir un suivi personnalisé.

L’expertise métier d’Interlog, est source d’axes d’améliorations et de développement, de plus elle nous permet une mise en place efficace de ces solutions pour une gestion toujours plus adaptée à nos besoins.

Interlog nous propose un produit fonctionnel qui correspond parfaitement à ce que nous recherchons. OCS vmi est ergonomique et intuitif, ce qui lui permet d’être complet tout en restant facile d’utilisation.

En résumé, l’offre proposée par Interlog répond à nos attentes. Elle nous permet d’avoir un outil en constante évolution grâce à des idées de développements et d’améliorations résultant d’une bonne collaboration entre nos services.

voir plus

Nous recherchons une solution nous permettant de répondre au mieux aux besoins clients. Interlog a su répondre à nos attentes en nous proposant OCS vmi, un outil parfaitement adapté pour piloter les stocks, et gérer nos approvisionnements.

En collaboration avec Interlog depuis 3 ans, nous sommes très satisfaits du relationnel avec nos interlocuteurs, en effet, leur réactivité ainsi que les nombreux échanges constructifs et transparents, nous permettent d’avoir un suivi personnalisé.

L’expertise métier d’Interlog, est source d’axes d’améliorations et de développement, de plus elle nous permet une mise en place efficace de ces solutions pour une gestion toujours plus adaptée à nos besoins.

Interlog nous propose un produit fonctionnel qui correspond parfaitement à ce que nous recherchons. OCS vmi est ergonomique et intuitif, ce qui lui permet d’être complet tout en restant facile d’utilisation.

En résumé, l’offre proposée par Interlog répond à nos attentes. Elle nous permet d’avoir un outil en constante évolution grâce à des idées de développements et d’améliorations résultant d’une bonne collaboration entre nos services.

voir plus

Lors de sa création en 2016, Carte Noire SAS a choisi la solution OCS VMI édité par INTERLOG SOLUTION pour piloter le process de Gestion Partagé des Approvisionnements avec ses clients.

Cette solution en mode SaaS alliant une couverture fonctionnelle étendue, des performances techniques au rendez-vous tout en proposant une solution simple d’utilisation à un coût contenu a rendu ce partenariat évident.

Ce système s’est avéré au fil du temps une clef de succès pour piloter finement nos activités GPA tout en répondant à nos objectifs internes de proposer à nos clients un taux de service amont optimal.

Les équipes technico fonctionnelles d’Interlog Solutions se sont également renforcées et ont développé une culture GPA au travers de notre partenariat qui permet d’allier réactivité et performance en proposant des évolutions en adéquation avec nos besoins.

Le changement de direction sous l’impulsion de Yohann LEGRAND a renforcé cette dynamique en proposant une solution toujours plus pertinente et qui répond aux besoins et aux enjeux de notre entreprise et de nos clients, points essentiels de notre partenariat.

voir plus

Lors de sa création en 2016, Carte Noire SAS a choisi la solution OCS VMI édité par INTERLOG SOLUTION pour piloter le process de Gestion Partagé des Approvisionnements avec ses clients.

Cette solution en mode SaaS alliant une couverture fonctionnelle étendue, des performances techniques au rendez-vous tout en proposant une solution simple d’utilisation à un coût contenu a rendu ce partenariat évident.

Ce système s’est avéré au fil du temps une clef de succès pour piloter finement nos activités GPA tout en répondant à nos objectifs internes de proposer à nos clients un taux de service amont optimal.

Les équipes technico fonctionnelles d’Interlog Solutions se sont également renforcées et ont développé une culture GPA au travers de notre partenariat qui permet d’allier réactivité et performance en proposant des évolutions en adéquation avec nos besoins.

Le changement de direction sous l’impulsion de Yohann LEGRAND a renforcé cette dynamique en proposant une solution toujours plus pertinente et qui répond aux besoins et aux enjeux de notre entreprise et de nos clients, points essentiels de notre partenariat.

voir plus

Air Liquide Global Helium a choisi Interlog Services pour réaliser l’audit de l’ensemble de ses factures transport. L’externalisation de l’audit et la gestion des litiges nous a permis de nous concentrer sur notre cœur de métier. Grâce à la consolidation et la digitalisation des factures, nous avons augmenté notre visibilité sur le budget transport, renforçant la gestion des coûts. La fiabilité et l’efficacité des prestations font d’Interlog un partenaire de confiance pour nos opérations.

voir plus

Air Liquide Global Helium a choisi Interlog Services pour réaliser l’audit de l’ensemble de ses factures transport. L’externalisation de l’audit et la gestion des litiges nous a permis de nous concentrer sur notre cœur de métier. Grâce à la consolidation et la digitalisation des factures, nous avons augmenté notre visibilité sur le budget transport, renforçant la gestion des coûts. La fiabilité et l’efficacité des prestations font d’Interlog un partenaire de confiance pour nos opérations.

voir plus
Analyste Mondial du Fret

Actualités récentes

Nous sommes très heureux de vous annoncer qu’Interlog fait partie du TOP 500 des Champions de la croissance 2022. Le...
La Fabrique Opéra de retour sur scène : Interlog est de nouveau un fier mécène Cette année encore,La Fabrique Opéra...
For the period 2021, Interlog Group has been recognized for its growth by BPIFrance, an investment bank, and as a...

Newsletter

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir le contenu exclusif d’Interlog, les dernières actualités et mises à jour.

Bulletin

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir le contenu exclusif d’Interlog, les dernières actualités et mises à jour.

Copyright (c) 2022 - Groupe Interlog - Tous droits réservés

How we improve your supply chain’s performance

At Interlog we are as passionate about logistics as we are about assisting our customers in building and managing robust, efficient, and cost-effective Supply Chains. 

Our flexible approach enables customers to outsource freight operations and spend management to us, or use our IT solutions for visibility and control. With a strong workforce, innovative technology, and data, we’ve expanded our services from freight audit to managing Supply Chains and TMS and from beginning to end for more than 20 years.

Best freight audit companies. Freight audit and payment, supply chain solutions

How we improve your supply chain’s performance

At Interlog we are as passionate about logistics as we are about assisting our customers in building and managing robust, efficient, and cost-effective Supply Chains. 

Our flexible approach enables customers to outsource freight operations and spend management to us, or use our IT solutions for visibility and control. With a strong workforce, innovative technology, and data, we’ve expanded our services from freight audit to managing Supply Chains from beginning to end  for more than 20 years.

Best freight audit companies. Freight audit and payment, supply chain solutions
0 %
of visibility of your costs
+ 0
Clients around the world
0
countries
served
$ 0 B
audited
per year
Our Services

What Interlog Group can do for You

Interlog has established its business model from the beginning with a distinctive approach from other logistics providers. Interlog has decided to be an "information logistician," without trucks or warehouses, but with a double asset: transport expertise and data management.

As Freight Spend Management experts, we know that the performance of a company’s supply chain is a key factor for business success. Data analysis and visibility are indispensable.

With double expertise in the fields of transport and information processing, INTERLOG translates, analyzes and synthesizes your data in order to assist you in making strategic decisions.

solving market challenges with innovative supply chain solutions

We’re here for you, from consultancy to managed services and software development.

Service Awards & Recognitions

At Interlog, we are dedicated to providing the best market solutions to our customers. ​

roi supply chain 2015 245x300 2
gazela
gartner
ela
roi

what our customers say

1280px Mondelez international 2012 logo.svg

In order to continue and strengthen the GPA collaboration with our customers, we have chosen OCS vmi software and Saas technology which brings more simplicity and flexibility.

We have been using it for several years now and we have good customer feedback on the quality and relevance of order proposals. The tool is intuitive and allows us to gain in efficiency and productivity in our daily operations.

Interlog offers relevant and follow-up support thanks to the ticket management platform. The team is always available and open to any discussions to develop the tool. Their responsiveness is greatly appreciated.

Show more

In order to continue and strengthen the GPA collaboration with our customers, we have chosen OCS vmi software and Saas technology which brings more simplicity and flexibility.

We have been using it for several years now and we have good customer feedback on the quality and relevance of order proposals. The tool is intuitive and allows us to gain in efficiency and productivity in our daily operations.

Interlog offers relevant and follow-up support thanks to the ticket management platform. The team is always available and open to any discussions to develop the tool. Their responsiveness is greatly appreciated.

Show more
Mondelez International
cofigeo

Following a call for tenders from the COFIGEO group, Interlog supported us in replacing our obsolete tool with OCS. The tool is ergonomic and intuitive. In the food industry, the precision of the supply is important in the profession of “gpéiste”, to satisfy the customers as well as possible.

As a new client, we were very satisfied with the support and professionalism of Interlog for the implementation of OCS. The support team is attentive and very responsive to our requests. Their explanations are always clear (screenshots or examples to argue). Thanks for your help.

Show more

Following a call for tenders from the COFIGEO group, Interlog supported us in replacing our obsolete tool with OCS. The tool is ergonomic and intuitive. In the food industry, the precision of the supply is important in the profession of “gpéiste”, to satisfy the customers as well as possible.

As a new client, we were very satisfied with the support and professionalism of Interlog for the implementation of OCS. The support team is attentive and very responsive to our requests. Their explanations are always clear (screenshots or examples to argue). Thanks for your help.

Show more
Groupe COFIGEO
2560px Heineken Logo.svg

We were looking for a solution that would allow us to best meet customers’ needs. Interlog was able to meet our expectations by offering us OCS vmi, a tool perfectly adapted to manage stocks and our supplies.

In collaboration with Interlog for 3 years, we are very satisfied with the relationship with our interlocutors, in fact, their reactivity, as well as the many constructive and transparent exchanges, allow us to have a personalized follow-up.

Interlog’s business expertise, is a source of areas of improvements and development, moreover, it allows us an efficient implementation of these solutions for a management always more adapted to our needs.

Interlog offers us a functional product that perfectly matches what we are looking for. OCS is ergonomic and intuitive, which allows it to be complete while remaining easy to use.

In short, the proposed offer by interlog line with our expectations. It allows us to have a constantly evolving tool thanks to ideas for developments and improvements resulting from good collaboration with our services.

Show more

We were looking for a solution that would allow us to best meet customers’ needs. Interlog was able to meet our expectations by offering us OCS vmi, a tool perfectly adapted to manage stocks and our supplies.

In collaboration with Interlog for 3 years, we are very satisfied with the relationship with our interlocutors, in fact, their reactivity, as well as the many constructive and transparent exchanges, allow us to have a personalized follow-up.

Interlog’s business expertise, is a source of areas of improvements and development, moreover, it allows us an efficient implementation of these solutions for a management always more adapted to our needs.

Interlog offers us a functional product that perfectly matches what we are looking for. OCS is ergonomic and intuitive, which allows it to be complete while remaining easy to use.

In short, the proposed offer by interlog line with our expectations. It allows us to have a constantly evolving tool thanks to ideas for developments and improvements resulting from good collaboration with our services.

Show more
Heineken
Lavazza Logo

In order to continue and strengthen the VMI collaboration with our customers, we chose OCS vmi software and Saas technology which brings more simplicity and flexibility.

We have been using it for several years now and we have good feedback from customers on the quality and relevance of order proposals.

The tool is intuitive and allows us to be more efficient and productive in our daily operations.

Interlog offers relevant and ongoing support through the ticket management platform. The team is always available and open to discussions to improve the tool. Their reactivity is much appreciated

Show more

In order to continue and strengthen the VMI collaboration with our customers, we chose OCS vmi software and Saas technology which brings more simplicity and flexibility.

We have been using it for several years now and we have good feedback from customers on the quality and relevance of order proposals.

The tool is intuitive and allows us to be more efficient and productive in our daily operations.

Interlog offers relevant and ongoing support through the ticket management platform. The team is always available and open to discussions to improve the tool. Their reactivity is much appreciated

Show more
Carte Noire
Lavazza
AIR LIQUIDE 2017.svg

Air Liquide Global Helium chose Interlog Services to audit all of its transport invoices.

Outsourcing the audit and dispute management has allowed us to focus on our core business. Thanks to the consolidation and digitization of invoices, we have increased our visibility on the transport budget, strengthening cost management. The reliability and efficiency of the services make Interlog a trusted partner for our operations.

Show more

Air Liquide Global Helium chose Interlog Services to audit all of its transport invoices.

Outsourcing the audit and dispute management has allowed us to focus on our core business. Thanks to the consolidation and digitization of invoices, we have increased our visibility on the transport budget, strengthening cost management. The reliability and efficiency of the services make Interlog a trusted partner for our operations.

Show more
Rémi Kurfurst
Global Freight Analyst
Air Liquide
DF Logo Color 1

Interlog is a consistent partner. Our invoices are paid quickly, and the Interlog team responds in a timely manner to our requests. There is always someone available to discuss: we are not left to deal with a nameless portal. They are transparent in dealing with their clients and carriers.

Show more

Interlog is a consistent partner. Our invoices are paid quickly, and the Interlog team responds in a timely manner to our requests. There is always someone available to discuss: we are not left to deal with a nameless portal. They are transparent in dealing with their clients and carriers.

Show more
Patty Ash
Corporate Account Manager
Dayton Freight Lines, Inc.

what our customers say

1280px Mondelez international 2012 logo.svg

In order to continue and strengthen the GPA collaboration with our customers, we have chosen OCS vmi software and Saas technology which brings more simplicity and flexibility.

We have been using it for several years now and we have good customer feedback on the quality and relevance of order proposals. The tool is intuitive and allows us to gain in efficiency and productivity in our daily operations.

Interlog offers relevant and follow-up support thanks to the ticket management platform. The team is always available and open to any discussions to develop the tool. Their responsiveness is greatly appreciated.

Show more

In order to continue and strengthen the GPA collaboration with our customers, we have chosen OCS vmi software and Saas technology which brings more simplicity and flexibility.

We have been using it for several years now and we have good customer feedback on the quality and relevance of order proposals. The tool is intuitive and allows us to gain in efficiency and productivity in our daily operations.

Interlog offers relevant and follow-up support thanks to the ticket management platform. The team is always available and open to any discussions to develop the tool. Their responsiveness is greatly appreciated.

Show more
Mondelez International
cofigeo

Following a call for tenders from the COFIGEO group, Interlog supported us in replacing our obsolete tool with OCS. The tool is ergonomic and intuitive. In the food industry, the precision of the supply is important in the profession of “gpéiste”, to satisfy the customers as well as possible.

As a new client, we were very satisfied with the support and professionalism of Interlog for the implementation of OCS. The support team is attentive and very responsive to our requests. Their explanations are always clear (screenshots or examples to argue). Thanks for your help.

Show more

Following a call for tenders from the COFIGEO group, Interlog supported us in replacing our obsolete tool with OCS. The tool is ergonomic and intuitive. In the food industry, the precision of the supply is important in the profession of “gpéiste”, to satisfy the customers as well as possible.

As a new client, we were very satisfied with the support and professionalism of Interlog for the implementation of OCS. The support team is attentive and very responsive to our requests. Their explanations are always clear (screenshots or examples to argue). Thanks for your help.

Show more
Groupe COFIGEO
2560px Heineken Logo.svg

We were looking for a solution that would allow us to best meet customers’ needs. Interlog was able to meet our expectations by offering us OCS vmi, a tool perfectly adapted to manage stocks and our supplies.

In collaboration with Interlog for 3 years, we are very satisfied with the relationship with our interlocutors, in fact, their reactivity, as well as the many constructive and transparent exchanges, allow us to have a personalized follow-up.

Interlog’s business expertise, is a source of areas of improvements and development, moreover, it allows us an efficient implementation of these solutions for a management always more adapted to our needs.

Interlog offers us a functional product that perfectly matches what we are looking for. OCS is ergonomic and intuitive, which allows it to be complete while remaining easy to use.

In short, the proposed offer by interlog line with our expectations. It allows us to have a constantly evolving tool thanks to ideas for developments and improvements resulting from good collaboration with our services.

Show more

We were looking for a solution that would allow us to best meet customers’ needs. Interlog was able to meet our expectations by offering us OCS vmi, a tool perfectly adapted to manage stocks and our supplies.

In collaboration with Interlog for 3 years, we are very satisfied with the relationship with our interlocutors, in fact, their reactivity, as well as the many constructive and transparent exchanges, allow us to have a personalized follow-up.

Interlog’s business expertise, is a source of areas of improvements and development, moreover, it allows us an efficient implementation of these solutions for a management always more adapted to our needs.

Interlog offers us a functional product that perfectly matches what we are looking for. OCS is ergonomic and intuitive, which allows it to be complete while remaining easy to use.

In short, the proposed offer by interlog line with our expectations. It allows us to have a constantly evolving tool thanks to ideas for developments and improvements resulting from good collaboration with our services.

Show more
Heineken
Lavazza Logo

In order to continue and strengthen the VMI collaboration with our customers, we chose OCS vmi software and Saas technology which brings more simplicity and flexibility.

We have been using it for several years now and we have good feedback from customers on the quality and relevance of order proposals.

The tool is intuitive and allows us to be more efficient and productive in our daily operations.

Interlog offers relevant and ongoing support through the ticket management platform. The team is always available and open to discussions to improve the tool. Their reactivity is much appreciated

Show more

In order to continue and strengthen the VMI collaboration with our customers, we chose OCS vmi software and Saas technology which brings more simplicity and flexibility.

We have been using it for several years now and we have good feedback from customers on the quality and relevance of order proposals.

The tool is intuitive and allows us to be more efficient and productive in our daily operations.

Interlog offers relevant and ongoing support through the ticket management platform. The team is always available and open to discussions to improve the tool. Their reactivity is much appreciated

Show more
Carte Noire
Lavazza
AIR LIQUIDE 2017.svg

Air Liquide Global Helium chose Interlog Services to audit all of its transport invoices.

Outsourcing the audit and dispute management has allowed us to focus on our core business. Thanks to the consolidation and digitization of invoices, we have increased our visibility on the transport budget, strengthening cost management. The reliability and efficiency of the services make Interlog a trusted partner for our operations.

Show more

Air Liquide Global Helium chose Interlog Services to audit all of its transport invoices.

Outsourcing the audit and dispute management has allowed us to focus on our core business. Thanks to the consolidation and digitization of invoices, we have increased our visibility on the transport budget, strengthening cost management. The reliability and efficiency of the services make Interlog a trusted partner for our operations.

Show more
Rémi Kurfurst
Global Freight Analyst
Air Liquide
DF Logo Color 1

Interlog is a consistent partner. Our invoices are paid quickly, and the Interlog team responds in a timely manner to our requests. There is always someone available to discuss: we are not left to deal with a nameless portal. They are transparent in dealing with their clients and carriers.

Show more

Interlog is a consistent partner. Our invoices are paid quickly, and the Interlog team responds in a timely manner to our requests. There is always someone available to discuss: we are not left to deal with a nameless portal. They are transparent in dealing with their clients and carriers.

Show more
Patty Ash
Corporate Account Manager
Dayton Freight Lines, Inc.

Recent News

We are very pleased to announce that Interlog is part of the TOP 500 Growth Champions 2022. The newspaper Les...
La Fabrique Opéra Back On Stage: Interlog a Proud Sponsor Again This year, La Fabrique Opéra has decided to present...
For the period 2021, Interlog Group has been recognized for its growth by BPIFrance, an investment bank, and as a...

Newsletter

Sign up to receive Interlog’s exclusive content, latest news and updates

Newsletter

Sign up to receive Interlog’s exclusive content, latest news and updates

Copyright (c) 2022 - Interlog Group - All Rights Reserved